To share this profile: 

To write this person, send mail to:

Nathan Burtin

Inmate Number: Y18834

6665 State Route 146 East Vienna, IL 62995
To electronic message this individual, Click here!

My name is Nathan Burtin.  I’m 44 years old.  A Gemini.  My birthday is June 1st.  I love women.  Not as objects but as the unique, passionate, loving people they are.  The main 2 women in my life right now are my daughter and my mother.  I’m from Maywood, Illinois.  I went to Proviso East High School.  I’m currently incarcerated at Hill Correctional Center in Galesburg, Illinois.  Serving a 48 year sentence for first degree murder.  However, I’m fighting for my freedom because I feel I was wrongfully convicted.  Before I was imprisoned I was working at comcast as a sales supervisor.  I’ve had about 12 different jobs since I started working at the age of 16.  I value people more than I value money.  I know the value of love so I try to spread it everywhere I go.  I’m looking to share my love with anyone who’s open to accept it.  I’m a great listener and I’m blessed with the gift of understanding.  I’m not religious but I believe in the Truth (which I believe is God).  I’m dedicated to being wholly healthy.  That means physically, emotionally, mentally, and spiritually.  I’m looking for someone that I can grow with.  When it comes to a pen pal I have no qualifications.  I’m open to all women.  I’m 6’1”, 200 lbs.  My weight varies depending on what I eat or how I workout.  It’s hard to stay healthy in prison but I do the best I can.  I’m open to all races of women.  Ages 29 or older.

Age: 44

Height: 6’0

Weight (lbs):


Race: Black


State: Nathan Burtin