Illinois River Correctional Center

Marco Moore

Inmate Number: R55045


I am a single black male who believes that strangers are nothing but friends who haven’t met yet, so there’s no need to be alarmed.  I am not the type to play games.  I am the type who keep it real.

I am 195 lbs., 5’11”, open-minded, fun-loving individual with intelligent conversation combined with a passion for music.  I am currently looking for that individual who is also open-minded, and down to earth; someone who is not intimidated by affection and appreciation.  Someone who believes in loyalty and is not held back by insecurities or into childhood games but ready to meet me on an intellectual level and create something worth embracing.  I am a individual who finds pleasure in socializing, networking and establishing solid foundations.  

I am 39 years old (40 is the new 20’s according to Jay-Z), LOL, from the westside of Chicago, but love to travel and have no problem with relocation if necessary.  I’m one who believes that common interests and familiar grounds are a great place to build an empire for an impeccable friendship.  I believe that most relationships last because the couple always remained and remembered that they were friends first.  I am looking for “THAT” friend!

I have NO kids at all so I come with no baggage or baby momma drama.  I have a high school diploma and have some college credits in the introduction of psychology and cosmetology.  Yeah, I am a street dude raised in poverty with aspirations of bettering myself.  So, I ask that you not let my current circumstances define me as a person.  I am currently incarcerated for a crime that I did not personally commit.  Age is no big deal to me as long as maturity is obvious to me, but I would like a woman from the age of 21 to 60, but all are encouraged to write!

Are you woman enough to accept the thoughts of a man who has been captive for 6 ½ years?  Are you woman enough to see with your sparkling eyes beyond the mental scars and torment that molded the presence of my life?  If I have managed to pique your interest, please pursue your curiosity.  Make a quantum leap!  Potential and possibilities for greatness are here to grasp!

If you are interested feel free to write me or you can go to www.GTL/connectnetwork and add me to receive emails.  My name is Marco D. Moore #R55045!  I will always respond to letters or emails.  I will be waiting to hear from that woman who is looking for a friend and possibly more.





P.S.  I know that my picture selection is kind of shitty and I am working on resubmitting different ones, but to get a good look at me and my crime go to IDOC (Illinois Department of Corrections).com and enter my name and ID number above.  Get at me asap!

Age: 39

Height: 5’10

Race: Black

Region: Central