Graham Correctional Center

Kevin Sego

Inmate Number: B52803



Hello my name is Kevin Sego, I’m 54 years old and have been incarcerated for 12 years on a 20 year sentence.  I would like to find a female to correspond with and hopefully be able to build a relationship with.  I’ve recently divorced in 2020 after 14 years of marriage, 10 of them while incarcerated.  I have 6 children, 2 biological and 4 stepkids, all of them are grown with families of their own.  I do however have a wonderful relationship with my step kids still.  I am originally from the northwest suburbs of Chicago but moved to Rockford.  I’m not sure where I’m going next but my options are unlimited.  I am open for new experiences.  My idea of a perfect woman is simple, just to be honest and have a sense of humor, everything else is a bonus!  I have no preference when it comes to race or religion.  I do however wish to find someone who enjoys music, outdoor activities, spontaneous activities, or just chillin’ at home.  

I’m not easily scared away if you have children.  I enjoy every part of family, as I said I met my ex and she had 4 kids.  I don’t believe in domestic abuse, cussing at a woman or cheating.  I do believe in opening the doors for women, standing when a woman enters the room, and pulling the chair out for a woman to sit.  I’ve always worked and came home right after work, including payday with paycheck in hand.  I enjoy giving and receiving massages, cuddling, cooking, sharing household chores and traveling.  If you find any of these qualities to your liking please don’t hesitate to give me a chance to meet you!  I would love to find hope & happiness again.  I’m looking forward to hearing from you.  I wish all of you a safe and fruitful new year.



Kevin Sego


Age: 54

Height: 5’10

Race: White

Region: North